The Cal-TASH organization supports practices that promote our resolution that all people, regardless of their label or perceived level of disability, should have the supports they need to direct the course of their own lives, and to live and participate successfully in inclusive schools and communities.

Cal-TASH on Social Media

the square blue Facebook icon a shaded blue and grey icon that is a schematic of a computer GUI window with the characters W W W typed in it a blue icon with counterposed while speech balloons and the word forum a blue icon with the three radiating arcs that are the R S S symbol

Chapter Leadership

Kirk Hinkleman, Co-President
Natalie Holdren, Co-President
Mary Ellen Sousa, Vice President
Melissa Hough, Co-Secretary
Molly K. Rearick, Co-Secretary
Kathy Peckham-Hardin, Treasurer
Eileen Medina, Conference Coordinator
Jackie Anderson, Ex-Officio
Kathleen Gee, Ex-Officio
Jean Gonsier-Gerdin, Current TASH Board Member
Amy Hanreddy, Past President
Rebecca LaBoriel
Matthew Medina
Zachary Miller
Joseph Nacario
Jodi Robledo
Shirley Rodriguez
Sandra Sandoval
Scott Shepard
George Singer, Current TASH Board Member
Daniel Stickney
Kristen Uliasz
Francisco Valenzuela

Contact Cal-TASH

Natalie Holdren

Kirk Hinkleman